Our Team

Amy Keltner, Deputy Chief Schools Officer
amy_keltner@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3345

Brittany Barela, Senior Executive Secretary
brittany_barela@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3027

Tiered Support Framework and Grants:

Laura Cotsapas, Associate Director, Tiered Supports
laura_cotsapas@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2457

Grace Saenz, Project Specialist
graciela_saenz@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3462

Chung Pham, Senior Data Analyst
chung_pham@dpsk12.org or (310) 948-7529

Intensive Supports, School Design and Innovation Planning:

Joe Amundsen, Associate Director, Intensive Support and School Design
joe_amundsen@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2585

Gavin Goodall, Intensive School Support
gavin_goodall@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3497

Amanda Withington, School Design and Improvement Partner
amanda_withington@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2121

For general questions about the Tiered Support Framework:

Mailbox­_TieredSupports@dpsk12.org