Our Team

Joe Amundsen, Director of School Improvement
joe_amundsen@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2585

Tiered School Supports

Amanda Withington, Program Manager, School Improvement Planning
amanda_withington@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2121

Ashleigh Madonna, Partner, Tiered Schools Improvement
ashleigh_madonna@dpsk12.org or (720) 425-3744

Gavin Goodall, Senior Manager, School Redesign
gavin_goodall@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3497

Grace Saenz, Project Specialist, Grants & Program Support
grace_saenz@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-3462

Lauren Anderson, Manager, Tiered Supports
lauren_anderson@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2159

Sam Bommelje, Project Specialist, Research & Accountability
samantha_bommelje@dpsk12.org or (720) 423-2644